Download and Read books online PDF, TXT, ePub, PDB, RTF, FB2 & Audio Books files for your device. So, you can read the books in any times.

[1.66 MiB] The Judas Murders books by Ken Oder

On a cold February morning in 1967, Sheriff Coleman Grundy finds Betty Lou Mundy dead in her front yard and her husband on the porch with the gun that killed her. It looks like a classic case of revenge on a cheating wife.

Until the next murder. 

And the next. 

As Cole desperately searches for leads, he’s forced to come to grips with his own wife’s unsolved murder three years earlier, and in the process, he unearths long-buried secrets that change his life forever.
The Judas Murders
Title:The Judas Murders
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release:
Size:1.66 MiB
Category:Mysteries & Thrillers, Books
  • Unrequited
  • Sweet Little Thing
  • The Boss's Son
  • The Billionaire Boyfriend Trap
  • Break the Rules
  • Murder on the Mind
  • Anything For Love (The Hunter Brothers Book 1)
  • Resisting the Boss
  • Shred: The Revolutionary Diet
  • The Bad Boy Next Door
  • Once Upon a Summer (Seasons of the Heart Book #1)
  • The Lost Key
  • The Irish Cottage: Finding Elizabeth
  • The Billionaire's Sub
  • The Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel Series Books #1-3
  • Worth the Weight
  • The Vampire from Hell: (Part 1) - The Beginning
  • The Target
  • The Return
  • The One and Only Ivan
  • Serving the Billionaire
  • The Poet
  • The Secret
  • The Innocent
  • The Martian
  • How to Work for Yourself: 100 Ways to Make the Time, Energy and Priorities to Start a Business, Book or Blog
  • The Serpent's Shadow (The Kane Chronicles, Book 3)
  • The Black Book
  • The Knife of Never Letting Go
  • The Breakdown
  • The Woodlands
  • The Trouble with Being Wicked
  • The Descent Series, Books 1-3: Death's Hand, The Darkest Gate, and Dark Union (The Descent Series, #1)
  • The Agreement
  • Deep Blue Secret (The Water Keepers Book 1)
  • Don't Tie the Knot
  • The Last One
  • The Sheriff Catches a Bride
  • Deal with the Devil
  • The Bradens at Weston (Books 1-3) Boxed Set
  • The Breakers Series: Books 1-3
  • Let Me Be the One
  • The Survivalist (Frontier Justice)
  • The Crossing
  • Splat the Cat: The Name of the Game
  • Darkness Awakened (Order of the Blade)
  • Nikolas and Company Book 1: The Merman and the Moon Forgotten
  • The Author